Caută un terapeut

Formatori si supervizori in Psihoterapie si Consiliere
Andrei Constantinescu CV
Corneliu Irimia CV
Daniela Luca CV
Magdalena Ionescu CV
Matei Georgescu CV
Psihoterapeut specialist
Nume Email Telefon
Stan Victoria victoriastan2000@yahoo.co.uk 0742826114
Consilier – Psiholog practicant autonom
Nume Email Telefon
Năstase Cornelia Elvira elviranastase@yahoo.com 0726731276
Parvescu Amina Ruxandra aminaruxandra@yahoo.com 0740152907
Petrisor Florentina florentina_pi@yahoo.com
Psihoterapeut – Psiholog practicant autonom
Nume Email Telefon
Apateanu Cristina cristina_apateanu1974@yahoo.com 0744700011
Baciu Ioana ioana.badulescu@yahoo.com 0733249724
Balaci Gabriel Cosmin balacigabriel@yahoo.fr 0740881258
Bangala Elena elena.bangala@gmail.com 0746267376
Dragu Patricia Anduţa anda_dragu@yahoo.com 0740145974
Giurca Decebal decebalgiurca@yahoo.com 0722475879
Irimia Carmen cabinet.carmen.irimia@gmail.com 0724072971
Papagheorghiu Ana - Laura marana.papagheorghiu@gmail.com 0721525762
Zafiu Mihaela-Aurelia egomiki@yahoo.com 0726698075
Psihoterapeut – Psiholog practicant sub supervizare
Nume Email Telefon
Acasandrei Aurelia aura_acasandrei@yahoo.com 0721079232
Adrian Gina ginaneacsu2015@gmail.com 0725561262
Anghel (Bajenaru) Natalia Izabela bajenaru_natalia@yahoo.com 0721804532
Badea Carmen kbadea@gmail.com 0722684746
Badica Rodica rodica.badica@yahoo.com 0721444124
Balion Mihaela mihaelabalion@psihologsiterapeut.ro 0747285535
Barbu (Becheanu) Janina Gabriela
Barbu Constantin constantinpsi@gmail.com 0726636929
Barbuta Sanda barbuta.sanda@yahoo.com 0726747164
Bibo Lucian Ladislau psi.lucian.bibo@gmail.com 0723131245
Bolchis Ioana-Constanta ioanaberechet@gmail.com 0723333926
Chirila Cristiana Alexandra andutzaca@yahoo.com 0726161431
Ciuches Octavian-Vasile octavianciuches@gmail.com 0720629454
David Linda lin.davidlinda@yahoo.com 0726179231
David Livia Cornelia liviadavid@aim.com 0724734765
Dinu Silvia Cristina silvia.drn@gmail.com 0726185620
Drăgan Mihaela mihaela_n_dragan@yahoo.com 0722538174
Dune Simona esimona@gmail.com 0723949260
Ene Cristina Georgiana enecristina34@yahoo.com 0723638914
Florea Andreea Marieta andreeaf_71@yahoo.com 0727865888
Geana Mariana Monica monica.geana@yahoo.com 0724301645
Georgescu Andreea Raluca andreea.georgescu_acppb@yahoo.com 0722211457
Ghiorghe Mihaela Nadia nadia.ghiorghe@gmail.com 0726708161
Grajdan Bogdan Stefan bgrajdan@gmail.com 0744524642
Ionescu Irene Graziela graziela.ionescu@yahoo.com 0744319527
Ionescu Iuliana Sabina iulianasabina@yahoo.com 0726221190
Ionescu Mihaela mihaelaionescu7727@yahoo.com 0730052285
Ioniţă Ileana ileana_ionita2005@yahoo.com 0724081896
Iordache Ileana Daniela dannaiord@gmail.com
Iordan Mirela Luiza luiza.iordan@yahoo.com 0722956252
Ivan Teodora Emanuela ca.teodora.ivan@gmail.com 0723287938
Lazaroiu Florica florilazaroiu@yahoo.ro 0724543168
Luncasu Mihaela mihaela.luncasu@yahoo.ro 0724311636
Lungu Iuliana iuliana.lungu@ymail.com 0722687918
Marin Mihaela-Alexandra marinmiha@gmail.com
Maxinesi Catalina Aida aida.maxinesi@gmail.com 0723511612
Mladin Roxana roxana.mladin@yahoo.com 0722495955
Netea Alexandra-Laura laura.netea@yahoo.com 0723626698
Onişoru Elena Paula elena_onisoru@yahoo.com 0723529957
Popov Cristina cristina.popov_psih@yahoo.com 0744792790
Pripoaie Ciprian ciprianpripoae@yahoo.co.uk 0724096987
Rachieru Radu Dragos radu_rachieru@yahoo.com 0721585014
Sinca Daniela danas1007@yahoo.com 0768659294
Stan Madalina madastan11@yahoo.com 0723508599
Stefanescu Irina irina_psh@yahoo.com 0761411020
Stirbu Constantin Catalin cata.stirbu@gmail.com 0730102726
Tudorache-Calin Andreea cip.tudoracheandreea@yahoo.com 0799822724
Voiculescu (Mocioi) Carmen Amalia amaliacarmen@gmail.com 0723141257
Voinea Ruxandra Cristina voinea_ruxandra_cristina@yahoo.com 0724551022
Consilier - Psiholog practicant sub supervizare
Nume Email Telefon
Berbece Iosefina-Elena iozefina.berbece@yahoo.com 0746011640
Bicoiu Florina-Mirela florina.bicoiu@yahoo.com 0724174789
Dumitru Mihaela mihaela_dumitru321@yahoo.com 0741041414
Gavrilas Gabriela-Loredana muntean.loredana@gmail.com 0799313153
Mitu Anne-Maria anne.mitu@yahoo.com 0723285568
Moise Adina-Maria adinamc@gmail.com 0742034342
Nuţă Mariana mnuta2004@yahoo.com 0721220556
Palasca Iacob cabinetpsiholog_pi@yahoo.com 0730264492
Plesa Nicoleta nicoletaplesa93@yahoo.com 0726053269
Popescu Adriana adrianapopescu40@gmail.com 0742111203
Ranetescu Georgiana georgiana.ranetescu@academica-medical.ro 0766460192
Toth Aurica Paraschiva aurica_tamas@yahoo.com 0770461026
Psiholog Clinician - Psiholog autonom
Nume Email Telefon
Ardeleanu Carmen-Mariana ardeleanucarmenmariana@yahoo.ro 0740301439
Braileanu Daniela
Bunea Andrei Radu bunearaduandrei@gmail.com 0724228632
Caraivan Ruxandra-Gabriela ruxandra.caraivan@db.com 0721776033
Constantin-Buliga Maria maria.constantin.buliga@gmail.com 0744334824
Constantinescu Cristina Cecilia CristinaCecilia.Constantinescu@petrom.com 0732410661
Cosma Gabriela gabriela.cosma@gmail.com 0722477005
Dobre Cristina cdobre@lufkinfoundation.com 0752144175
Dragaica Claudia Cristina office@dragpsy.ro 0742208813
Dumbrava Nina Elena
Filimon Vasilica viorelafilimon@yahoo.com 0771426992
Ivanciu Camelia-Gabriela cami.ivanciu@gmail.com 0720043920
Luca Ruxandra ruxandraluca01@gmail.com 0723167541
Marin Cristina Maria cristina_marin_office@yahoo.com 0726776689
Neagu Evelina Andreea evelina.neagu@yahoo.com 0799951315
Nechita Mihaela nechita.mihaela@gmail.com 0728984063
Negură Giulia giulianegura@yahoo.com 0723576644
Pana Mariana Magdalena
Papagheorghiu Ana - Laura marana.ana@gmail.com 0721252762
Radu Georgiana radu.georgiana@yahoo.com 0763605280
Radu Larisa larissa.lara16@yahoo.com 0742763981
Spirea Maria
Stan Elena andreiyelena@yahoo.com 0721314931
Tanasescu Corina rinatanasescu@gmail.com 0722399917
Ungureanu Elena
Uzunia Roxana
Voicu Viorela-Elena voicu.viorela@yahoo.com 0765445057